Skip to content

Phonograph Table Number Templates

June 10, 2010

I have been on some serious forced-down-time lately. So Isaiah and I took our first stab at table number templates. Hopefully you LOVE them. If not, no harm done, they’re free.

They’re as close to postcard size as possible, but a little bigger so they stand out. Also a plus! You can print them at home, they’re not bleed-cut.

View this document on Scribd
30 Comments leave one →
  1. June 10, 2010 11:01 am

    Dude.

    Dude!

    I smell success all over these puppies. I hope this is the beginning of some sweet printables and DIY stuff on TKWCW.

    Yes, I just acronymed you guys! Not as clever as Sa the Da’s, though.

    • June 10, 2010 11:04 am

      Angie, you are amazing. haha. Thanks! I am going pretty stir-crazy…I’ve been forbidden to drive so far. Acronym!! What what!? You KNOW it’s legit when you’ve been acronymed!

      *Yes, anal-retentive WordPress spell-checker..I know that’s not a word.

  2. June 10, 2010 12:20 pm

    Those are too cool!!! I’m RT’ing them now!

  3. June 10, 2010 1:30 pm

    SHUT UP. That’s what I said when I saw these. You rule for so many reasons and this is a top 5. And just a note: I let go of caring about grammar and spelling (both of which are debilitatingly (<– see what I did there?) close to my heart) a few months into blogging. I mean, sometimes you've just GOT to put a preposition at the end of a sentence. Plus, everyone knows you're smart. 🙂 Thanks for being awesome, Lizzie!

    • June 10, 2010 1:59 pm

      Thank you so much, Alison! You are too sweet! I feel like doing the cheesy-couple thing “No, YOU’RE smart! No, YOU rule!” Wanna give each other butterfly kisses after? haha.

      Definitely. Blogging is definitely one of a few places where it’s okay to completely like disregard grammar and stuff….you know? [smile] Oh man, I’m going a little stir-crazy at home today.

      Thanks again!

  4. June 10, 2010 3:16 pm

    Oh this is such a great idea! Just love it. So creative. Thank you for taking the time to stop by and post a commnet – comments make me smile!

    xoxo
    kristi

  5. June 10, 2010 3:35 pm

    these are excellent! the colors are fantastic! what a sweetie to share

    • June 10, 2010 3:42 pm

      Thanks so much! I’m just glad people like them. I was REALLY nervous posting something “hand”made or “mouse”made in my case. You guys are all so sweet!

  6. June 10, 2010 5:41 pm

    These are super cute! Great download to pass to brides 🙂

    • June 10, 2010 6:26 pm

      Thanks so much! I’ve got 4 more to share, but I’ll spread them out! haha. Maybe a whole week of templates, eh?

  7. June 10, 2010 11:10 pm

    These are adorable! What a wonderful idea and such a stylish design. Thanks for sharing.

  8. June 11, 2010 1:32 am

    fuck yes this is awesome! i’m totally sharing on my friday favs…that i’m wrapping up as we speak…type…

    you rock

    • June 11, 2010 2:48 am

      FANTASTIC! I actually thought about e-mailing them to you, lol, but I wasn’t sure if that counts as a submission or not. I’m really excited you like em! [huge geek-out]

  9. June 11, 2010 1:33 pm

    Damn you Ashley, Damn you Alison – I was going to put this in my Sunday Faves. Late on joining the yay and hooray bandwagon – but these are freaking awesome. Well done Lizzie! 🙂

    • June 11, 2010 2:05 pm

      Thanks so much Amma! We’ve got a few more, thinking of starting a Template Thursdays tradition.

  10. June 11, 2010 1:42 pm

    Loving them!

    • June 11, 2010 2:06 pm

      Thanks! We are so excited about the responses [and you know I love your blog, Dog.]

  11. June 11, 2010 2:39 pm

    These are really fabulous! If only my FMIL didn’t INSIST on not using numbers (why not? why must we name our tables after something if we’re not having a themed wedding?) I would use these in a heartbeat. They would go perfect with our save the dates!

  12. June 12, 2010 2:24 pm

    As a former radio DJ, I am IN LOVE with these. They’re so cute and creative! My wedding’s not til 11/11, but I want to find a RIGHT NOW way to use them in my apartment. Thanks so much for sharing these!

    • June 12, 2010 3:08 pm

      Thanks so much, Liz! Haha good luck trying to find a way to use them in your place, let me know what you come up with!

  13. June 13, 2010 2:34 pm

    these are super cute. I’ll link them on my next freebie friday

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Phonograph Table Number Templates « Our $10,000 Windy City Wedding -- Topsy.com
  2. Friday Favs | HI-FI WEDDINGS
  3. FRIDAY’S FAB FINDS | June 11 | Part II ~ printable phonograph table numbers — ~ The Knotty Bride ♡ wedding blog ~
  4. Pretty Things to Cheer You Up « LemonBride

Leave a comment